Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Southampton

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmWest Ham United H
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A

Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmCrystal Palace A
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmManchester United H
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmStoke City A

Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmNewcastle United H
Sat 21 Oct 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion H
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmBurnley H
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmLiverpool A
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmEverton H
Wed 29 Nov 8:00pmManchester City A

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmArsenal H
Wed 13 Dec 7:45pmLeicester City H
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmChelsea A
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmManchester United A

Mon 1 Jan 3:00pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Wed 31 Jan 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion H

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmBurnley A

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmSwansea City A
Sat 31 Mar 3:00pmWest Ham United A

Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmChelsea H
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 5 May 3:00pmEverton A
Sun 13 May 3:00pmManchester City H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2017 hosted by FastHosts