Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Southampton

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sun 12 Aug 1:30pmBurnley H0 - 0307846McCarthy
 
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pmEverton A1 - 2386018Walcott
 
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pmLeicester City H1 - 22992515Maguire
 
Tue 28 Aug 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion (COC)A1 - 0136510Redmond
 

Sat 1 Sep 3:00pmCrystal Palace A2 - 02549515Hojbjerg
 
Mon 17 Sep 8:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H2 - 2288118Hojbjerg
 
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pmLiverpool A0 - 35096526van Dijk
 
Sat 29 Sep 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 23114722PatrĂ­cio
 

Tue 2 Oct 7:45pmEverton (COC)A1 - 1305450Gunn
 
Sun 7 Oct 2:15pmChelsea H0 - 32707714Hazard
 
Sat 20 Oct 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A0 - 0109868Hojbjerg
 
Sat 27 Oct 3:00pmNewcastle United H0 - 03073622Lemina
 

Sun 4 Nov 3:00pmManchester City A1 - 65391612Sterling
 
Sat 10 Nov 3:00pmWatford H1 - 12815312Gabbiadini
 
Sat 24 Nov 3:00pmFulham A2 - 32460317Mitrovic
 
Tue 27 Nov 7:45pmLeicester City (COC)A0 - 0221503Ward
 

Sat 1 Dec 5:30pmManchester United H2 - 2301872Lemina
 
Wed 5 Dec 8:00pmTottenham Hotspur A1 - 3330127Lloris
 
Sat 8 Dec 3:00pmCardiff City A0 - 13006717Arter
 
Sun 16 Dec 1:30pmArsenal H
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Thu 27 Dec 7:45pmWest Ham United H
Sun 30 Dec 2:15pmManchester City H

Wed 2 Jan 7:45pmChelsea A
Sat 5 Jan 3:00pmDerby County (FAC)A
Sat 12 Jan 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pmEverton H
Wed 30 Jan 7:45pmCrystal Palace H

Sat 2 Feb 3:00pmBurnley A
Sat 9 Feb 3:00pmCardiff City H
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pmArsenal A
Wed 27 Feb 7:45pmFulham H

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmManchester United A
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmWatford A
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A

Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 20 Apr 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H

Sat 4 May 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sun 12 May 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2018