Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Southampton 2024-2025

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pmNewcastle United A
Sat 24 Aug 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pmBrentford A

Sat 14 Sep 12:30pmManchester United H
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pmIpswich Town H
Mon 30 Sep 8:00pmAFC Bournemouth A

Sat 5 Oct 3:00pmArsenal A
Sat 19 Oct 3:00pmLeicester City H
Sat 26 Oct 3:00pmManchester City A

Sat 2 Nov 3:00pmEverton H
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pmLiverpool H
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A

Wed 4 Dec 7:45pmChelsea H
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pmAston Villa A
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur H
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pmFulham A
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pmWest Ham United H
Sun 29 Dec 3:00pmCrystal Palace A

Sat 4 Jan 3:00pmBrentford H
Wed 15 Jan 8:00pmManchester United A
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pmNewcastle United H

Sat 1 Feb 3:00pmIpswich Town A
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H
Wed 26 Feb 7:45pmChelsea A

Sat 8 Mar 3:00pmLiverpool A
Sat 15 Mar 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H

Wed 2 Apr 7:45pmCrystal Palace H
Sat 5 Apr 3:00pmTottenham Hotspur A
Sat 12 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 19 Apr 3:00pmWest Ham United A
Sat 26 Apr 3:00pmFulham H

Sat 3 May 3:00pmLeicester City A
Sat 10 May 3:00pmManchester City H
Sun 18 May 3:00pmEverton A
Sun 25 May 4:00pmArsenal H


Logo for 'BeGambleAware' Logo for 'BeGambleAware' Logo for 'GamStop' Gambling 18+
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© FansNetwork 2024