Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
GUIDO OUT!!!!! 16:22 - Sep 18 with 5510 viewsswannylad

Negative football. Defend defend defend. How can you expect our new strikers to make an impact with these tactics ? Useless and clueless get him out NOW!
[Post edited 18 Sep 2016 16:25]
GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:19 - Sep 18 with 1005 viewsexiledclaseboy

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:17 - Sep 18 by 3swan

Are you saying it's as black and white as that?

Or would all other circumstances be taken into account.

What I'm saying is as a manager my teams successes and failures are my responsibility. I'm not defending the players in any way here but we seem to be having a pointless debate. The manager is responsible for the performance of the team. It's that simple.
[Post edited 18 Sep 2016 21:21]

Poll: Tory leader

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:24 - Sep 18 with 982 views3swan

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:19 - Sep 18 by exiledclaseboy

What I'm saying is as a manager my teams successes and failures are my responsibility. I'm not defending the players in any way here but we seem to be having a pointless debate. The manager is responsible for the performance of the team. It's that simple.
[Post edited 18 Sep 2016 21:21]

It's never a pointless debate with you.

I have agreed that the manager is responsible, but to lose his job should come down to more than just the performance of the team.

He is carrying the can for many decisions made before he came here
GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:28 - Sep 18 with 964 viewsItchySphincter

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 20:36 - Sep 18 by exiledclaseboy

The manager is ultimately responsible. He's in charge, he carries the can.

Of course the manager should ultimately carry the can but the players were a disgrace today.

‘……. like a moth to Itchy’s flame ……’
Poll: Planet Swans or Planet Swans? Which one's you favourite.

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:30 - Sep 18 with 955 viewsGowerjack

GUIDO OUT!!!!! on 21:10 - Sep 18 by exiledclaseboy