Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Craig Dawson 16:46 - Apr 11 with 2046 viewsjoneill

craig will be starting tnites game against city
fgs 40/1
anytime scorer 16/1
Craig Dawson on 17:45 - Apr 11 with 1952 viewsDale_316

having a quid on fg

Oh when the dale go marching in

Craig Dawson on 17:54 - Apr 11 with 1913 viewsdrand792

Craig Dawson on 17:45 - Apr 11 by Dale_316

having a quid on fg

Fiver on anytime worth a punt with his record from corners I reckon !
Craig Dawson on 18:17 - Apr 11 with 1883 viewsShun

Ok, this may sound embarrassing but how do I put a bet on? If I want to take that fgs one, what site would I do it on? I've never done one before but I'd prefer to do it online.
Craig Dawson on 18:23 - Apr 11 with 1853 viewsrochedale

Craig Dawson on 18:17 - Apr 11 by Shun

Ok, this may sound embarrassing but how do I put a bet on? If I want to take that fgs one, what site would I do it on? I've never done one before but I'd prefer to do it online.

Skybet is an easy site to use, just follow instructions when registered. Click the football tab, the UK Long List, click on the game and choose your bet.
[Post edited 1 Jan 1970 1:00]

Poll: 24/25 season ticket, how many free games would you consider fair?

Craig Dawson on 18:25 - Apr 11 with 1845 viewselectricblue

I think that Tazz should spread his new found wealth and put an 10er on both...

My all time favourite Dale player Mr Lyndon Symmonds

Craig Dawson on 18:25 - Apr 11 with 1843 viewsdrand792

Craig Dawson on 18:17 - Apr 11 by Shun

Lol,save yourself a lifetime of misery and don't bother pal! Start smoking instead it's cheaper and prob better for your health
Craig Dawson on 18:37 - Apr 11 with 1812 viewsShun

Craig Dawson on 18:23 - Apr 11 by rochedale

Skybet is an easy site to use, just follow instructions when registered. Click the football tab, the UK Long List, click on the game and choose your bet.
[Post edited 1 Jan 1970 1:00]