Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Will it stop Liverpool? 15:11 - Feb 25 with 5263 viewsdirk_doone

Harvard University epidemiologist Marc Lipsitch is predicting the coronavirus "will ultimately not be containable" and, within a year, will infect somewhere between 40 and 70 percent of the world's population.

If he is right, it's certainly possible that all major sporting events will be cancelled although matches could still possibly be played in empty stadiums, which is what they are going to do in Italy.

Poll: Who will win the Premier League this season?

Will it stop Liverpool? on 08:28 - Feb 27 with 865 viewsMarcus_y

Will it stop Liverpool? on 08:21 - Feb 27 by Waylander

Don't bullshit this group with your fake science. I have a PhD in Chemistry and know far more about oxygen molecules than you do

Of course you do.

You're nothing but a lot of talk n'a' badge.

Will it stop Liverpool? on 08:41 - Feb 27 with 854 viewsMarcus_y

Will it stop Liverpool? on 08:00 - Feb 27 by Heisenberg

I could post several links confirming that 9/11 was an inside job, Elvis lives and there were 75,000 at Fratton Park last week. Doesn't mean they are true though. Conspiracy theory nonsense.

so, was JFK shot by one lone gunman?

Will it stop Liverpool? on 09:11 - Feb 27 with 838 viewsWaylander

Will it stop Liverpool? on 08:28 - Feb 27 by Marcus_y

Of course you do.

First degree Nat Sci Cambridge, PhD Southampton, Member of the Royal Society of Chemistry. Employed as a Research Scientist by a major Pharma company.
What are your scientific credentials?
[Post edited 27 Feb 2020 9:12]
Will it stop Liverpool? on 09:15 - Feb 27 with 833 viewsMarcus_y

Will it stop Liverpool? on 09:11 - Feb 27 by Waylander

First degree Nat Sci Cambridge, PhD Southampton, Member of the Royal Society of Chemistry. Employed as a Research Scientist by a major Pharma company.

PHD.